PlainSense Webinar Series
Securing your apps:
api management and dynamic authorization

CHRIS (1)

PlainSense Webinar Series: Securing Your Apps: API Management and Dynamic Authorization

Puzzled as to how to successfully use API gateways, such as Apigee or Layer 7, for Authorization enforcement? PlainID makes it easy!

In this webinar we will review common implementation patterns, explore example use cases, basic policies, and a real-life example of how to use your API gateway for Authorization enforcement. 

In this session Nov 25, 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT, Case Farley, our Senior Sales Engineer will ensure you walk away understanding:

  • Authorization policy decision vs. Authorization policy enforcement
  • The role of an API gateway in Authorization enforcement
  • Example configuration patterns for Authorization policy enforcement using an API gateway
  • Example use implementation case

Sign up now to save your spot!