PlainSense Webinar Series
role & entitlement manager

Mans

PlainSense Webinar Series: Role & Entitlement Manager

A major challenge for IT professionals and application owners is visibility. Even companies with advanced access entitlement processes struggle with understanding who is authorized to do what. Today’s complex business environment and compliance needs only serve to compound the visibility issue. 

In our next webinar,we’ll be reviewing how companies are re-thinking how they handle Roles and Entitlements, and are starting to use a Policy-Based Access Control model to push their IAM program further.

Join Måns Håkansson, our Senior Sales Engineer  on Dec 18, 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT to learn how  PlainID’s Entitlement and Role Manager enables organizations to successfully manage and govern all access entitlements (fine and coarse-grained) across all applications, on premise and in the cloud.

Sign up now to save your spot!