PBAC Webinar Wednesdays
PlainID 101

James Crosby

PBAC Webinar Wednesdays Series: PlainID 101

Today’s modern enterprise needs to manage countless access rules distributed across multiple repositories, directories, and applications – making it difficult to audit and control authorizations.
 
PlainID offers an Authorization platform leveraging Policy Based Access Control (PBAC) that gives admins, managers and business owners an easy graphical interface to administrate Authorizations in real time, with no coding required.
 
Sign up for our monthly PBAC webinar on Wednesday, January 15th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT with James Crosby and discover how PlainID's PBAC solution offers the industry's most fine grained approach to access control with:
  • A Wizard Driven Interface - Our graph-based technology enables authorization policies to be easily created, read and managed
  • Holistic Visibility & Analytics - PlainID provides full visibility and audit trails, helping meet compliance and regulations requirements
  • Contextual, Fine-Grained Access Controls - Access is determined dynamically and in real time, based on user, resource and environmental attributes
  • Impact Analysis Tools - Our tools help to investigate policies and assets, revealing who can see what and under which conditions

and much more!